住宿評語

8.8
評分

評分細項

整潔度
9.1
舒適度
8.7
住宿位置
9.2
設施/服務
8.4
服務人員
8.9
物超所值
8.7

住宿評語

    Tony
    gb

    評分

    8.5
    2018 年 5 月 11 日

    Great stopover on the way from Quito to Alausi.

    All good.
    Nicely centrally located for both the bus station and the main sights of interest in town. If you like your beer there are a couple of good bar/restaurants on the same main road as the hotel (5 minutes walk either left or right when exiting the hotel). You’ll see the ‘artisanal’ ads in the window. The best for me was the ‘beer garden’, left out of the hotel and opposite the train station. Plenty of food options right by as well. If you’re off to Alausi for the train ride the bus station is a 15 walk or $1:50 taxi ride. I took the 8:00 bus and was there in 2 hours in plenty of time for the 11:00 train.
    Mongibello78
    us

    評分

    9.6
    2018 年 3 月 1 日

    A tiny Oasis of peace in the middle of Riobamba

    For what we paid and the location I can say that I didn't had complaints
    Clean, cozy, great and attentive staff. Delicious and freshly made breakfast. Fastest internet than other hotels in Ecuador.
    Hailey Oster
    ca

    評分

    9.2
    2018 年 2 月 17 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Thomas
    us

    評分

    7.1
    2018 年 1 月 26 日
    Rooms were small, but sufficient. Clean! Be careful, the mini bar in your room will be expensive.
    Patricia
    ec

    評分

    10
    2017 年 12 月 6 日

    Everything was beyond expectations ! Thanks!

    The pillows were too tough
    Breakfast was exvellent!,
    Adam
    gb

    評分

    9.6
    2017 年 11 月 15 日

    Comfortable place to stay in Riobamba

    Nothing.
    I have stayed here a few times now when visiting Riobamba. It's a simply-designed place, very clean and comfortable. Parking is secure and on-site. Breakfast is simple but good for the price. The whole place is good value for money. Location is excellent, a short walk to the old part of town but also very well-placed for newer bars and restaurants.
    donald
    us

    評分

    9.2
    2017 年 11 月 10 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Don
    gb

    評分

    9.6
    2017 年 9 月 27 日
    Cold water in the bathroom did not work all that well.
    A very pleasant Hotel in a great location.
    Sergey
    ru

    評分

    5.4
    2017 年 7 月 16 日

    Don't be fooled!

    The rooms are totally overpriced. Highest price we paid in Ecuador for a hotel but mediocre room, facilities and a basic lunch. The facilities might be ok - just a basic guesthouse level - and only for the 1/3 of the price we paid. Laundry is a rip off. Look modern on photos but basic, old and even cheap inside. Could be that most of the reviews are fake. The first time I am really disappointed in a hotel with such a high rating.
    Everything was mediocre.
    Santiago
    ec

    評分

    10
    2017 年 7 月 15 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Geoff
    us

    評分

    7.5
    2017 年 7 月 8 日
    No hooks, shelves, or room for suitcases. Simple things were not attended to and fixed, the soap holder in the shower, the door knob was loose which I fixed but I wasn't willing to fix the loose toilet seat.
    We liked the 2 patios and sitting areas.
    johanna
    us

    評分

    9.2
    2017 年 6 月 23 日

    Great location and friendly staff.

    The only tiny problem was that the room was a bit tight for four people.
    This place is in a great location surrounded by cool restaurants. The breakfast is super nice and the staff is friendly. Very walkable to the center of town.
    Antonio
    gt

    評分

    8.8
    2017 年 5 月 19 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Antonio Rodil
    gt

    評分

    9.6
    2017 年 5 月 13 日

    Excelent

    The people of the staff and the owners are very very nice people. They really made us feel at home
    de

    評分

    8.3
    2017 年 3 月 18 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Alison
    gb

    評分

    7.1
    2017 年 1 月 3 日

    Convenient location

    Our room was at the front of the hotel facing the street. We were assured it wouldn't be noisy however the traffic, pedestrians and intermittent car alarms did not make for a good nights sleep. Strongly suggest asking for a room at the back of the hotel.
    Great central location with parking and close to railway station. Genial host - Carlos. Great Argentine Steak restaurant nearby.
    Carol
    nz

    評分

    9.2
    2017 年 1 月 2 日
    Staff very friendly and breakfast very nice .room comfortable.
    Joseph
    ec

    評分

    10
    2016 年 11 月 9 日

    Comfortable, Well-Appointed Hotel in an Ideal Location

    Nothing comes to mind.
    A very clean hotel, modern rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast and an excellent and friendly staff. The location was very central, with easy access to restaurants and shopping. It definitely meets North American and European standards.
    karun
    us

    評分

    7.5
    2016 年 9 月 15 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Lisa
    gb

    評分

    6.2
    2016 年 8 月 1 日

    Ok

    Noisy, not secure
    Good value for money
正在載入評語