Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Debora
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. August 2017

    Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    kleine Zimmer, eher kühl, Fenster zum Hotelgang.
    Zentrale Lage, freundlicher Empfang.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. August 2017

    Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für Ecuador top

    Tolles Frühstück, überaus freundliches Personal, gute Betten, super Preis, Parkplatz direkt vor der Tür
    Kathrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. April 2017
    Ein sehr modernes Hotel, zentral gelegen. Das sehr freundliche Personal war bei den weiteren Reisplanungen behilflich. Gutes Frühstück im etwas karg eingerichteten hoteleigenen Cafe.
    Michaela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Februar 2017

    Gutes Hotel, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    Sehr bequemes Bett, gutes WLAN, modernes Bad
    Tony
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,5
    11. Mai 2018

    Great stopover on the way from Quito to Alausi.

    All good.
    Nicely centrally located for both the bus station and the main sights of interest in town. If you like your beer there are a couple of good bar/restaurants on the same main road as the hotel (5 minutes walk either left or right when exiting the hotel). You’ll see the ‘artisanal’ ads in the window. The best for me was the ‘beer garden’, left out of the hotel and opposite the train station. Plenty of food options right by as well. If you’re off to Alausi for the train ride the bus station is a 15 walk or $1:50 taxi ride. I took the 8:00 bus and was there in 2 hours in plenty of time for the 11:00 train.
    Mongibello78
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. März 2018

    A tiny Oasis of peace in the middle of Riobamba

    For what we paid and the location I can say that I didn't had complaints
    Clean, cozy, great and attentive staff. Delicious and freshly made breakfast. Fastest internet than other hotels in Ecuador.
    Hailey Oster
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Januar 2018
    Rooms were small, but sufficient. Clean! Be careful, the mini bar in your room will be expensive.
    Patricia
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Dezember 2017

    Everything was beyond expectations ! Thanks!

    The pillows were too tough
    Breakfast was exvellent!,
    Adam
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. November 2017

    Comfortable place to stay in Riobamba

    Nothing.
    I have stayed here a few times now when visiting Riobamba. It's a simply-designed place, very clean and comfortable. Parking is secure and on-site. Breakfast is simple but good for the price. The whole place is good value for money. Location is excellent, a short walk to the old part of town but also very well-placed for newer bars and restaurants.
    donald
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Don
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. September 2017
    Cold water in the bathroom did not work all that well.
    A very pleasant Hotel in a great location.
    Sergey
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    16. Juli 2017

    Don't be fooled!

    The rooms are totally overpriced. Highest price we paid in Ecuador for a hotel but mediocre room, facilities and a basic lunch. The facilities might be ok - just a basic guesthouse level - and only for the 1/3 of the price we paid. Laundry is a rip off. Look modern on photos but basic, old and even cheap inside. Could be that most of the reviews are fake. The first time I am really disappointed in a hotel with such a high rating.
    Everything was mediocre.
    Santiago
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Geoff
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Juli 2017
    No hooks, shelves, or room for suitcases. Simple things were not attended to and fixed, the soap holder in the shower, the door knob was loose which I fixed but I wasn't willing to fix the loose toilet seat.
    We liked the 2 patios and sitting areas.
    johanna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Juni 2017

    Great location and friendly staff.

    The only tiny problem was that the room was a bit tight for four people.
    This place is in a great location surrounded by cool restaurants. The breakfast is super nice and the staff is friendly. Very walkable to the center of town.
    Antonio
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Antonio Rodil
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2017

    Excelent

    The people of the staff and the owners are very very nice people. They really made us feel at home
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alison
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. Januar 2017

    Convenient location

    Our room was at the front of the hotel facing the street. We were assured it wouldn't be noisy however the traffic, pedestrians and intermittent car alarms did not make for a good nights sleep. Strongly suggest asking for a room at the back of the hotel.
    Great central location with parking and close to railway station. Genial host - Carlos. Great Argentine Steak restaurant nearby.
Bewertungen werden geladen